Christmas Offer 2017


There's a chill in the air, the snow is on its way and Christmas is just around the corner. It's been a funny old year but we've nearly made it, and surely we all deserve a little bit of luxury: good food, plenty of delicious wine, and friends and family with us.

Front cover photo.jpeg

To aid and abet the festivities, this year's Theatre of Wine Christmas Offer is brought to you by the the mischievous Harlequin, offering

  • 10% discount on 6-11 bottles
  • 15% discount on 12+ bottles

on all wines included in the offer until 31st of December.  

Over the coming weeks we will have many of these wines open in Greenwich, Leytonstone and Tufnell Park, so please do stop in and have a taste! 

As always, our knowledgeable staff will be on hand to help match you with the right bottles, and we can offer free gift-wrapping on all purchases.  Don’t forget that we also offer free local delivery on orders over £50 and can arrange couriered delivery anywhere in the UK for individual bottles and cases right up to the 20th December.

This year we've also included a snazzy order form to make it easier to place your order with your local branch, but if you'd rather phone, email or come into the store we look forward to welcoming you!

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2017


Saturday 16th December:  9am - 9pm
Sunday 17th December: 11am - 7pm
Monday 18th December: 9am - 9pm
Tuesday 19th December: 9am - 9pm
Wednesday 20th December: 9am - 9pm
Thursday 21st December: 9am - 9pm
Friday 22nd December: 9am - 9pm
Saturday 23rd December: 9am – 9pm

Sunday 24th December: 11am-6pm

Monday 25th December: Closed
Tuesday 26th December: Closed
Wednesday 27th December:  Closed

Thursday 28th December: 10am - 9pm
Friday 29th December:  10am - 9pm
Saturday 30th December:  10am - 9pm

Sunday 31st December: 11am - 6pm

Monday 1st January: Closed
Tuesday 2nd January: Closed
Wednesday 3rd January: Closed

Normal hours (10am – 9pm Monday-Saturday, 12-6pm Sunday) resume on Thursday 4th January 2018.