Christmas Offer & Opening Hours 2018

Xmas 2018 cover.png

It is time to open your arms to those you love and celebrate the end of the year together. It is hard to remember the last time that it felt so necessary to share warmth and joy with friends, family, neighbours and strangers alike.

With festivities and communion comes wine, and we are here to provide bottles for every occasion that will come your way over the next two months. Here is our Christmas wine list, on which we are offering a special discounted rate of 15% on any mixed case of 12 bottles. The offer is available from now until the 31st December.

We can deliver cases of wine for free in the local area, or by courier to anywhere further afield in the U.K. for a small fee, so if you would like us to get the wine to your door don't hesitate to ask.

Over the coming weeks we will have many of the bottles included in the list open to taste, especially at the weekends, so come in to the shop and talk us through your festive plans over a glass or two and our team will be more than happy to help you pick the best bottles for the occasion.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours


Monday 17th December: 9am - 9pm
Tuesday 18th December: 9am - 9pm
Wednesday 19th December: 9am - 9pm
Thursday 20th December: 9am - 9pm
Friday 21st December: 9am – 9pm

Saturday 22nd December: 9am – 9pm
Sunday 23rd December: 11am-6pm
Monday 24th December: 9am – 5pm


Tuesday 25th December: Closed
Wednesday 26th December: Closed
Thursday 27th December: Closed


Friday 28th December: 10am - 9pm
Saturday 29th December: 10am - 9pm
Sunday 30th December: 12pm – 6pm
Monday 31st December: 10am - 6pm

Tuesday 1st January: Closed
Wednesday 2nd January: Closed
Thursday 3rd January: Closed

Normal hours (10am – 9pm Monday-Saturday, 12-6pm Sunday) resume on Friday 4th January 2019.